Legislature of Liberia

Spatial Coverage: 
The Liberian Legislature consists of two separate houses: the Senate and the House of Representatives, both of which must pass all legislation before it can be sent to the president to sign into law. There are 30 members in the Senate and 64 in the House of Representatives.